OUR PHOTO WORKSHOPS

  • BAIE DE SOMME beginner workshop: Discover your reflex and on your way to Manual mode (1)
    Date à définir suite au report
    Saint-Valery-sur-Somme, 80230 Saint-Valery-sur-Somme, France
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • PARIS night workshop: Manage night shots and long exposure in urban areas
    Date to come very soon!
    Defense, La Defense, France
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • Aurora Borealis in Norway
    Upcoming Winter 2019-2020 sessions
    Senja, Senja, Norvège
    Have you also always dreamed of seeing and photographing the Northern Lights? This workshop is made for you! And if in addition, we take you to a magical place to live these moments ??? Intermediate level workshop.
  • Workshop "Crazy London"
    Dates to come soon
    London, London, United Kingdom
    This workshop in the most "crazy" capital of Europe is for beginners. Pick-up from Lille.
  • LILLE post-treatment workshop: Discover the virtues of an effective post-treatment
    Are you a beginner or intermediate photographer you would like to know more about the post production of your photos? Do you want to sublimate your work, recover what you did not know or could manage at the time of the shooting? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • LILLE post-treatment workshop: Discover the virtues of an effective post-treatment
    Are you a beginner or intermediate photographer you would like to know more about the post production of your photos? Do you want to sublimate your work, recover what you did not know or could manage at the time of the shooting? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • LILLE post-treatment workshop: Discover the virtues of an effective post-treatment
    Are you a beginner or intermediate photographer you would like to know more about the post production of your photos? Do you want to sublimate your work, recover what you did not know or could manage at the time of the shooting? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • BAIE DE SOMME beginner workshop: Discover your reflex and on your way to Manual mode
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • LILLE post-treatment workshop: Discover the virtues of an effective post-treatment
    Are you a beginner or intermediate photographer you would like to know more about the post production of your photos? Do you want to sublimate your work, recover what you did not know or could manage at the time of the shooting? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • LILLE Nocturne Workshop: Discover night shooting and long exposure
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • LILLE beginner workshop: Discover your reflex and on the way to Manual mode
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • BAIE DE SOMME beginner workshop: Discover your reflex and on your way to Manual mode
    24 Oct 2020, 14:30 – 18:00
    Saint-Valery-sur-Somme, 80230 Saint-Valery-sur-Somme, France
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • [FULL] - Manage night shooting and long exposure - Lille
    12 Sep 2020, 20:00 – 13 Sep 2020, 00:00
    Lille, Lille, France
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • [FULL] - Manage night shooting and long exposure - Lille
    11 Sep 2020, 20:00 – 12 Sep 2020, 00:00
    Lille, Lille, France
    Are you a beginner photographer or not yet very comfortable with your camera? Do you want to learn how to get out of "auto" and "semi-auto" modes? Learning to take pictures just "WOW"? I will be happy to welcome you to my photo workshops!
  • [SOLD OUT] Worshop photos Baie de Somme
    05 Oct 2019, 17:00 – 21:00
    Cayeux-sur-Mer, 80410 Cayeux-sur-Mer, France
    This workshop, intended for beginners, will take place between Cayeux sur Mer and Le Crotoy (pick-up from Lille possible) on the site classified "great site of France" of the Baie de Somme.
  • [FULL] Istria, the most Italian land of Croatia
    10 Aug 2019, 18:00 – 16 Aug 2019, 18:00
    Rovinj, Rovinj, Croatia
    This summer workshop takes you to Croatian soil, more precisely to Istria, this fantastic peninsula on the edge of the Adriatic.
  • [SOLD OUT] Encounters with the Italian Dolomites
    27 Jul 2019, 19:00 – 02 Aug 2019, 18:00
    Dolomites, Dolomites, 32023 Rocca Pietore, Belluno, Italy
    A discovery of the famous Italian Dolomites over 6 days and 5 nights through the spectacular spots of Lake di Résia, Bolzano, Lake di Carezza of the famous SR48 road, Lake Misurina, Tre Cime di Lavaredo and the lakes of Dobbiaco. .
  • [FULL] Night photos workshop in an urban environment (La Défense)
    10 Nov 2018, 20:00 – 11 Nov 2018, 00:00
    La Défense, La Defense, France
    4 hours of urban and night shooting to help you master long exposure and architectural photography

MES ATELIERS PHOTOS

  • [REPORTÉ] - Atelier débutant BAIE DE SOMME : Découvrir son réflex et en route vers le mode Manuel
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • Atelier nocturne PARIS : Gérer la prise de vue nocturne et la pose longue en milieu urbain
    Date à venir très prochainement !
    La Défense, La Défense, France
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • Aurora Borealis, le Rêve Scandinave
    Prochaines sessions Hiver 2021-2022
    Kiruna, Kiruna, Suède
    Vous aussi, vous avez toujours rêvé de voir et de photographier les lumières du Nord ? Cet atelier est fait pour vous ! Et si en plus, nous vous emmenions dans un lieu magique pour vivre ces instants ??? Atelier de niveau intermédiaire.
  • [REPORTÉ] Workshop "Crazy London"
    Dates à venir prochainement
    Londres, Londres, Royaume-Uni
    Cet atelier photos dans la capitale la plus "crazy" d'Europe est à destination des débutants. Prise en charge depuis Lille.
  • WEBINAIRE : La maîtrise technique de l'appareil
    Organisation à la demande
    Webinaire Phase 1 : La Maîtrise technique
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou intermédiaire et vous voudriez en savoir davantage sur la maîtrise technique de la prise de vue et de l'exposition ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à ce webinaire photo !
  • WEBINAIRE : L'Art de la composition
    Organisation à la demande
    Webinaire Phase 2 : L'Art de la Composition
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou intermédiaire et vous voudriez en savoir davantage sur l'art de composer vos photos et sur les règles de composition ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à ce webinaire photo !
  • WEBINAIRE : Découvrir les vertus d'un post-traitement efficace
    Organisation à la demande
    Webinaire Phase 3 : Post-Traitement
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou intermédiaire vous voudriez en savoir davantage sur la post production de vos photos ? Vous voulez sublimer votre travail, récupérer ce que vous n'avez su ou pu gérer au moment de la prise de vue ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à ce webinaire photo !
  • Accompagnement Individuel à la journée
    Organisation à la demande
    Lieu à la demande
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou intermédiaire ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accompagner sur les thèmes de votre choix à l'occasion d'une journée d'accompagnement individuel !
  • ATELIER METZ : L'Art de la composition
    23 juin à 17:30
    Metz, Metz, France
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou intermédiaire et vous voudriez en savoir davantage sur l'art de composer vos photos et sur les règles de composition ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à cet atelier photo !
  • [COMPLET] - Atelier débutant : Découvrir la prise de vue manuelle autour d'un champ de coquelicots
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • [COMPLET] - Atelier post traitement LILLE : Découvrir les vertus d'un post traitement efficace
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou intermédiaire vous voudriez en savoir davantage sur la post production de vos photos ? Vous voulez sublimer votre travail, récupérer ce que vous n'avez su ou pu gérer au moment de la prise de vue ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • [COMPLET] - Atelier débutant LILLE : Découvrir son réflex et en route vers le mode Manuel
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • [COMPLET] - Atelier débutant BAIE DE SOMME : Découvrir son réflex et en route vers le mode Manuel
    24 oct. 2020 à 14:30 – 18:00
    Saint-Valery-sur-Somme, 80230 Saint-Valery-sur-Somme, France
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • [COMPLET] - Gérer la prise de vue nocturne et la pose longue - Lille
    12 sept. 2020 à 20:00 – 13 sept. 2020 à 00:00
    Lille, Lille, France
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • [COMPLET] - Gérer la prise de vue nocturne et la pose longue - Lille
    11 sept. 2020 à 20:00 – 12 sept. 2020 à 00:00
    Lille, Lille, France
    Vous êtes photographe débutant ou pas encore super à l'aise avec votre appareil ? Vous voulez apprendre à sortir des modes "auto" et "semi-auto" ? Apprendre à faire des photos juste "WOW" ? Je serai heureux de vous accueillir à mes workshop photo !
  • [COMPLET] Worshop photos Baie de Somme
    05 oct. 2019 à 17:00 – 21:00
    Cayeux-sur-Mer, 80410 Cayeux-sur-Mer, France
    Cet atelier, à destination des débutants, se déroulera entre Cayeux sur Mer et Le Crotoy (Prise en charge depuis Lille possible) sur le site classé "grand site de France" de la Baie de Somme.
  • [COMPLET] Istrie, la plus italienne des terres de Croatie
    10 août 2019 à 18:00 – 16 août 2019 à 18:00
    Rovinj, Rovinj, Croatie
    Ce workshop estival vous emmène en terre Croate, plus précisément en Istrie, cette péninsule fantastique au bord de l'Adriatique.
  • [COMPLET] Rencontres avec les Dolomites Italiennes
    27 juil. 2019 à 19:00 – 02 août 2019 à 18:00
    Dolomites, Dolomites, 32023 Rocca Pietore, Belluno, Italie
    Une découverte des célèbres Dolomites italiennes sur 6 jours et 5 nuits à travers les spots spectaculaires du Lac di résia, de Bolzano, du Lac di Carezza de la célèbre route SR48, du Lac Misurina, Tre Cime di Lavaredo et des lacs de Dobbiaco...